Leave Us a Review!

 

We love happy clients, and we strive to make sure that our customer’s experience with Classic Tileworks, LLC is positive and satisfying. If we’ve put a smile on your face and you’re enjoying the custom tile work we’ve provided for you, please consider taking the time to leave us a review. Here are 5 places where you can leave us a rating and a comment that will help us with reassuring future clients.

We feel that Google, Facebook, and Houzz are the most important places to leave reviews today, and it’s free. Our Better Business Bureau page is less frequented but by no means less important. I believe Angie’s List requires that you are a paid member over there. Please consider giving us a rating or review on any one of these, or even all four if you are able to.

And of course, in the rare event that your experience was below expectations for some reason, please call me.

 

– Robert Angle

Classic Tileworks, LLC

Click here to review us on Houzz!

Click here to like our Facebook page and leave us a review!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

Click here to leave us a review on Angie’s List

Classic Tileworks, LLC BBB Business ReviewClick here to leave a BBB review!
Houzz User Avatar
Houzz User
9/20/2019 - Houzz

Very professional! We have had several projects done by this contractor and we're very pleased with the results. He was very professional at all times, showed up on time and cleaned up daily. We loved each of the projects and his work was exceptional. Would hire again.

Tom Pitts Avatar
Tom Pitts
5/18/2021 - Google

5-Star Service! Bob did an outstanding job. He was very easy to work with and kept us in the loop on ordering, scheduling and installation. No hesitation at all in giving five stars.

Jan Dedrie Pfeffer Strimple Avatar
Jan Dedrie Pfeffer Strimple
2/21/2021 - Facebook

Wonderful results! Classic Tileworks did our whole house remodel with wonderful results. They met all of their promised installations dates, which is something we very much appreciated. The 2'x4' tiles used though out the first floor of our 70's home required an extensive amount of leveling before the tiles could be laid and Matt worked patiently through that process. They covered a red brick fireplace in ceramic tiles, and did 3 bathrooms, each with varied tile work. You can tell they enjoy their work and take great pride in the end result. 5 stars!!!!!

jason Avatar
jason
10/28/2021 - Google

The Whole Package! Both Bob and Matt from Classic Tileworks did an incredible job installing unusually large decorative tiles around our fireplace. When choosing a tradesman to complete a job that everyone will see upon entering your home, you need to hire someone that is also an artist. You get the whole package from Bob and Matt. I can not wait to have them back to complete our backsplash after our kitchen remodel.

Matt Riordan Avatar
Matt Riordan
4/18/2021 - Google

Pleased with the whole experience! Bob did a great job installing tile in my shower. Since it was a refurb job, the shower walls were not straight, but Bob took the time to space the tile out correctly. When he discovered two new tiles had hairline cracks in the glazing, he tore them out and replaced them, adding a couple of hours to the job, but he was still friendly and courteous. I was very pleased with the whole experience and love the new look.

Christine DeLuke Avatar
Christine DeLuke
9/23/2018 - Angieslist

The craftsmanship was exceptional! I had contacted bob a couple years ago to give us an estimate for a tile floor. He promptly got back to me and gave me a comparable price to the contractor we had doing the other work on the kitchen. We elected at that time to stick with the company already doing work. When it was time to remodel the bathroom, Bob at Classic Tile immediately came to mind. We contacted him and he was again prompt at getting back to us. He completed the work on the bathroom last week. We couldn't be more pleased. Once we picked out the tile there was minimal we needed to do. He or his co worker were here I think every day ( may have missed one) until the project was complete. What a difference it made and the craftsmanship was exceptional. Even the shower door guy commented on how perfectly square the opening was. Thanks Bob.

Bernard Laryea Avatar
Bernard Laryea
6/29/2015 - Angieslist

They did an excellent job! They tiled the Basement bathroom and recently finished the back splash for a wet bar. Getting on Bob’s calendar was a challenge but once that was sorted they did an excellent job.

Martin Hilovsky Avatar
Martin Hilovsky
9/17/2019 - Houzz

Everything turned out great! I’ve used Classic Tile Works for at least three sizable projects. The largest was a major remodel of our master bath and involve slate walls, heated flooring under the tile and a large custom tile shower. Everything turned out great! I can’t recommend them strongly enough. They are easy to work with and they worked hard to minimize the dust and disruption. Hire them, you’ll be glad you did!

stacey dostal Avatar
stacey dostal
9/08/2021 - Google

Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Value Kitchen tile backsplash came out beautiful! Will be using this company again for future projects, we are very pleased.Service: Install tile work

Linda Francis Avatar
Linda Francis
3/15/2017 - Angieslist

The tile work is gorgeous! We had a bathroom remodeled in late 2015, and six months later we were looking for someone to fix the tile. The original contractor had taken so many shortcuts that the shower threshold was bulging and tile was coming loose.
We found Classic Tileworks to replace our faulty tile, and are VERY happy we did. Bob, and his assistant Matt were terrific! They were professional, competent, responsive, and flexible. Bob was also able to direct us to a place with really good tile options, even on a budget. The tile work is gorgeous, and Matt’s professional shaping and finishing make it especially impressive. What’s more, when we had a small plumbing leak in the shower shortly afterward, Bob came back personally to track down the source. He made it clear that he was prepared to tear it all out and do it again at his own expense if he’d made a mistake. Luckily it turned out to be an easily corrected minor plumbing issue leftover from the previous contractor (nothing to do with the tile work), but Bob’s willingness to back up his work created an enormous sense of security. We would absolutely hire Bob and Matt again!

Anthony Hromco Avatar
Anthony Hromco
9/30/2014 - Angieslist

Excellent Service! The two helpers were great and most efficient and friendly. The cost was very reasonable. Cleaned up any mess quickly. Definitely hire this company without any concerns

Scott Ludwick Avatar
Scott Ludwick
12/05/2015 - Angieslist

Great! Bob is awesome!

Joe Sokolowski Avatar
Joe Sokolowski
11/04/2021 - Google

Quality craftsmanship! We hired Classic Tileworks to finish off our renovated kitchen by installing a tile backsplash. Classic Tileworks provided a high quality tile installation. We appreciate the quality craftmanship provide by Bob and Matt. We highly recommend them for all your tile jobs. Cathy and Joe Brooklyn,Ohio

Elizabeth Shaver Avatar
Elizabeth Shaver
8/16/2006 - Angieslist

I valued his judgment! After a botched job in our bathroom, Bob and his co-workers completely redid the marble tile, including the shower floor and walls, and the bathroom floor, in Carrera Marble. They did a great job.

Bob was great to work with. He was professional in quoting the job (using e-mail with a detailed quote). He was prompt in scheduling the job. He and his co-workers came when they said they would, and worked very hard. They even stayed late to keep on schedule. They did their best to keep dirt and dust to a minimum. Bob worked with me to solve certain issues involving some details of the design and construction, and I valued his judgment and opinion. The price was reasonable.

Sarah Richards Avatar
Sarah Richards
3/17/2021 - Angieslist

Amazing job! Classic Tileworks was a subcontractor of our kitchen cabinet installer. We couldn’t be more pleased with their work. Bob and his assistant were punctual, friendly and cleaned up each day (took 2 days). The backsplash was somewhat complicated and they did an amazing job.

Nancy Khanna Avatar
Nancy Khanna
11/11/2021 - Google

My new backsplash looks wonderful! Classic Tileworks, LLC (Bob) removed our old backsplash and replaced it with new tile and it looks wonderful! They made every effort to accommodate our schedule and showed up on time for each appointment. They also did a great clean up job. We'll definitely use them again for any future tiling jobs we may have.

Chuck Debro Avatar
Chuck Debro
1/15/2022 - Google

WILL NEVER HAVE TO WORRY AGAIN! Bob has installed three tile jobs for me over the past 15 years. All were done to professional standards. The two done in the years past are still holding up without any issues. The newest job is a master bath shower surround and it turned out fantastic. If you're like me, you look for a person who can complete the job to the such standards that you don't have to worry about it. That's what you get from Bob, the owner of Classic Tile Works.

Denise Clay Avatar
Denise Clay
4/18/2021 - Google

Classic Tileworks raises the bar quite high! I had the pleasure of having Bob do the bath tilework for my master bathroom and then again for my second bathroom. I was extremely impressed with his expertise and professionalism. The tile placement was phenomenal for both jobs. His attention to detail is really amazing. In addition, he always discussed different ways for a placement to be done and showed me examples for me to choose with my job while at the same time lending his professional opinion. I wholeheartedly recommend Classic Tileworks and my friends rave about the professionalism of the work I had done. I am very particular and Bob raises the bar quite high, much appreciation to Bob of Classic Tileworks!!!!

Christopher Sheppard Avatar
Christopher Sheppard
2/15/2009 - Angieslist

Very positive experience! Bob lead us through the process including recommedations on where to shop for tile, design ideas, etc. Everything was done well and in line with the estimate.

Diane Zucco Avatar
Diane Zucco
11/18/2012 - Angieslist

It looks beautiful! Bob was subcontracted by a company that did our kitchen refacing. He tiled our backsplash and two other walls in the kitchen where old tile had been removed.

Bob and his assistant were in and out in about 5 hours. They were quiet and polite and most importantly, did an excellent job on the tile. It looks beautiful! I would hire him again, most definitely.

Kathleen Gironda Avatar
Kathleen Gironda
4/18/2021 - Google

We couldn't be any happier! Classic Tileworks (Bob) is a wonderful company to use when installing any tile used in your home. Bob was professional, on time, and cleaned up nicely. We couldn't be any happier with the professional work Bob did in our remolded kitchen. We will definitely be using Classic Tileworks to do more remodeling in the future!!!

John Zappola Avatar
John Zappola
11/25/2021 - Google

LITERALLY AMAZING! I wish there was more space. Bob and Matt were LITERALLY AMAZING! Fair estimate. Lead time was acceptable. They started when they said they'd start. The workmanship was just impeccable. No flaws. No mess. I'm typing this and I truthfully can't come up with enough great things to say about Bob, Matt and Classic Tileworks. When you are calling for estimates, stop when these guys give you theirs. I guarantee you will be pleased and the price will be fair.

Alexander Murray Avatar
Alexander Murray
6/19/2014 - Angieslist

Excellent work! No complaints! We were re modelling a small bathroom, I contacted Bob who came by and measured up the job and suggested pattern configuration for the tile we had purchased. He emailed me a written quote within a couple of days.

The price was fair and I agreed to the work and we arranged a date for the job to be completed. His crew arrived on time and got to work immediately, they worked as a team to ensure the work progressed smoothly and cleaned up as they went. We had some concerns about a gap between the new shower base and where the tiles would be, but when the job was completed, the floor was completely level with no gap. As I already had backing board and other material from a previous job, Bob reduced his invoice to reflect this. Excellent work, absolutely no complaints

stacey dostal Avatar
stacey dostal
9/18/2021 - Google

Very pleased with my new backsplash! Kitchen tile backsplash came out beautiful! Will be using this company again for future projects, we are very pleased.

Christine DeLuke Avatar
Christine DeLuke
9/18/2019 - Angieslist

Repeat customer! Bob had done a job for us before so we felt comfortable and appreciative of his quality work. It was a small job so he was able to fit our job in his schedule. The work was completed beautifully. Thanks Bob!

Marty Hilovsky Avatar
Marty Hilovsky
4/12/2011 - Angieslist

Fireplace looks great! I hired Classic Tile to do a small restoration job involving removal and replacement of water damaged tile around my fireplace.

Bob Angle was very helpful and patient; carefully explaining what he would do. He did it when he promised and the finished job looks great! We are so happy with his work, we are having him do a large master bath renovation which includes creating and tiling a large custom shower and installing a radiant flooring system. He’s spent hours with us reviewing options and planning the project. We are confident that he’ll do a great job on this project as well.

Roger Grugle Avatar
Roger Grugle
7/18/2021 - Google

Thrilled with our new tile! My wife and I are so thrilled with our new master bath and kitchen backsplash. Robert was very helpful with planning our bath design and providing us a designer tile resource to work with. Matt, who installed our bath tiles and trim, was meticulous. He discussed final details with us to ensure our vision was realized. We highly recommend working with Classic Tileworks, LLC. We could not be more pleased and will use them again.

Smita Brijmohan Avatar
Smita Brijmohan
2/08/2015 - Angieslist

Happy with the job and the price! Bob was able to accommodate our job during the busy period where we could not get anyone else to take it. He was responsive and reasonable in pricing. He also gave us good suggestions for the backsplash and helped us save money by removing some non essential accessories. He and his worker installed the tiles the first day. His workers did grouting the second day. Bob came to finally inspect the job and fix minor faults. They cleaned up each day. Overall we were very happy with the job and the price.

Jennifer McKinley Avatar
Jennifer McKinley
9/18/2021 - Google

Expert Craftsman & Artists! Bob and Matt are expert tile craftsmen. They are artists when it comes to designing tile. They are professional, on time, return calls and will give you honest advice. We highly recommend this compnay.