ZigaForm version 5.7.6

Leave Us a Review!

 

We love happy clients, and we strive to make sure that our customer’s experience with Classic Tileworks, LLC is positive and satisfying. If we’ve put a smile on your face and you’re enjoying the custom tile work we’ve provided for you, please consider taking the time to leave us a review. Here are 5 places where you can leave us a rating and a comment that will help us with reassuring future clients.

We feel that Google, Facebook, and Houzz are the most important places to leave reviews today, and it’s free. Our Better Business Bureau page is less frequented but by no means less important. I believe Angie’s List requires that you are a paid member over there. Please consider giving us a rating or review on any one of these, or even all four if you are able to.

And of course, in the rare event that your experience was below expectations for some reason, please call me.

 

– Robert Angle

Classic Tileworks, LLC

Click here to review us on Houzz!

Click here to like our Facebook page and leave us a review!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

Click here to leave us a review on Angie’s List

Classic Tileworks, LLC BBB Business ReviewClick here to leave a BBB review!
jason Avatar
jason
10/30/2021
Both Bob and Matt from Classic Tileworks did an incredible job installing unusually large decorative tiles around our fireplace. When choosing a tradesman to complete a job that everyone will see upon entering your home, you need to hire someone that is also an artist. You get the whole package from Bob and Matt. I can not wait to have them back to complete our backsplash after our kitchen remodel.Service: Install tile work
Amy Watson Avatar
Amy Watson
6/21/2023
Jason Shaffer Avatar
Jason Shaffer
8/01/2023
media thumbnail 0
Tom Pitts Avatar
Tom Pitts
5/18/2021
5-Star Service! Bob did an outstanding job. He was very easy to work with and kept us in the loop on ordering, scheduling and installation. No hesitation at all in giving five stars.
Martin Hilovsky Avatar
Martin Hilovsky
9/17/2019
Everything turned out great! I’ve used Classic Tile Works for at least three sizable projects. The largest was a major remodel of our master bath and involve slate walls, heated flooring under the tile and a large custom tile shower. Everything turned out great! I can’t recommend them strongly enough. They are easy to work with and they worked hard to minimize the dust and disruption. Hire them, you’ll be glad you did!
Nancy Khanna Avatar
Nancy Khanna
11/11/2021
My new backsplash looks wonderful! Classic Tileworks, LLC (Bob) removed our old backsplash and replaced it with new tile and it looks wonderful! They made every effort to accommodate our schedule and showed up on time for each appointment. They also did a great clean up job. We'll definitely use them again for any future tiling jobs we may have.
Amy Weller Avatar
Amy Weller
1/28/2022
I couldn't be happier!! Bob and his team did a fantastic job with our master bathroom. Amazing craftsmanship, absolute professionals. They not only executed our design beautifully, but they also helped us think through some better options throughout the project. I couldn’t be happier with their work!!
Tiffany Grimm Avatar
Tiffany Grimm
8/27/2022
Classic Tileworks did an amazing job installing the backsplash to our kitchen. He cleaned everything up and every detail is perfect! We will definitely work with him in the future!
Richard Mannarino Avatar
Richard Mannarino
3/21/2022
Classic did such an incredible job that we have recommended him to all our friends.
William Gostlin Avatar
William Gostlin
8/08/2022
Jennifer McKinley Avatar
Jennifer McKinley
9/18/2021
Expert Craftsman & Artists! Bob and Matt are expert tile craftsmen. They are artists when it comes to designing tile. They are professional, on time, return calls and will give you honest advice. We highly recommend this compnay.
Barry Bernzweig Avatar
Barry Bernzweig
8/27/2022
Wonderful job! Did you ever have someone come to your home and quote you a realistic price for their professionalism? Bob from Classic Tile did just that. Then it came to installation day. He showed up on time with his worker Matt every single day. Both of them wanted everything to be correct on the installation of ceramic tile on our 3 fireplace’s surround and hearth .We were so happy we asked Bob and Matt to completely redo our showers with ceramic tile. Amazing workmanship! They tore out the old tiles in our bathrooms ,installed luxury vinyl plank flooring, new vanities, and toilets .They tore out the 25 year old tiles in our foyer and installed new ceramic tile. Not only did they do a wonderful job, but every single day they’re attitude was that of a friend working in our home .Yes , we would use Classic Tile again and will share their names with friends and family
stacey dostal Avatar
stacey dostal
9/18/2021
Very pleased with my new backsplash! Kitchen tile backsplash came out beautiful! Will be using this company again for future projects, we are very pleased.
Marty Hilovsky Avatar
Marty Hilovsky
4/12/2011
Fireplace looks great! I hired Classic Tile to do a small restoration job involving removal and replacement of water damaged tile around my fireplace.

Bob Angle was very helpful and patient; carefully explaining what he would do. He did it when he promised and the finished job looks great! We are so happy with his work, we are having him do a large master bath renovation which includes creating and tiling a large custom shower and installing a radiant flooring system. He’s spent hours with us reviewing options and planning the project. We are confident that he’ll do a great job on this project as well.
Joe Avatar
Joe
2/08/2023
Avengie Grace Avatar
Avengie Grace
12/27/2016
Smita Brijmohan Avatar
Smita Brijmohan
2/08/2015
Happy with the job and the price! Bob was able to accommodate our job during the busy period where we could not get anyone else to take it. He was responsive and reasonable in pricing. He also gave us good suggestions for the backsplash and helped us save money by removing some non essential accessories. He and his worker installed the tiles the first day. His workers did grouting the second day. Bob came to finally inspect the job and fix minor faults. They cleaned up each day. Overall we were very happy with the job and the price.
Ray Peercy Avatar
Ray Peercy
2/28/2022
Excellent work. Bob was conscientious, tidy, and super nice. He even helped me out with a few issues that were unrelated to his job. I will certainly utilize his services on my next tile project.
Samuel Porter Avatar
Samuel Porter
2/08/2023
media thumbnail 0
Jacob Karam Avatar
Jacob Karam
4/22/2022
Bob and Matt did an incredible job on the project we hired them to complete. Over 1600 SF of tile installation. Their attention to detail and craftsmanship were evident every day on the job. Great communication, great workmanship, great finished product. Would recommend these guys to anyone needing tile work.
Elizabeth Shaver Avatar
Elizabeth Shaver
8/16/2006
I valued his judgment! After a botched job in our bathroom, Bob and his co-workers completely redid the marble tile, including the shower floor and walls, and the bathroom floor, in Carrera Marble. They did a great job.

Bob was great to work with. He was professional in quoting the job (using e-mail with a detailed quote). He was prompt in scheduling the job. He and his co-workers came when they said they would, and worked very hard. They even stayed late to keep on schedule. They did their best to keep dirt and dust to a minimum. Bob worked with me to solve certain issues involving some details of the design and construction, and I valued his judgment and opinion. The price was reasonable.
Chuck Debro Avatar
Chuck Debro
1/15/2022
WILL NEVER HAVE TO WORRY AGAIN! Bob has installed three tile jobs for me over the past 15 years. All were done to professional standards. The two done in the years past are still holding up without any issues. The newest job is a master bath shower surround and it turned out fantastic. If you're like me, you look for a person who can complete the job to the such standards that you don't have to worry about it. That's what you get from Bob, the owner of Classic Tile Works.
Scott Ludwick Avatar
Scott Ludwick
12/05/2015
Great! Bob is awesome!
James Tricomi Avatar
James Tricomi
8/29/2023
Bob and his son did a fantastic job! Bob is a true professional in his work ethic and as skilled as they come. I would recommend Classic Tile Works to anyone in the market for a kitchen backsplash.
Bernard Laryea Avatar
Bernard Laryea
6/29/2015
They did an excellent job! They tiled the Basement bathroom and recently finished the back splash for a wet bar. Getting on Bob’s calendar was a challenge but once that was sorted they did an excellent job.
Tiffany Grimm Avatar
Tiffany Grimm
9/08/2022
John Ramey Avatar
John Ramey
1/20/2023
Matt from Classic Tileworks did an excellent job installing a walk in tile shower, and bathroom and powder room tile floors! We couldn't be happier! We had a curbless shower with 2 niches and a floor heater installed. Their work is flawless! Communication was very professional, they were prompt, and extremely clean thru all phases of the job. Classic Tileworks is an excellent company to work with.
Christine DeLuke Avatar
Christine DeLuke
9/18/2019
Repeat customer! Bob had done a job for us before so we felt comfortable and appreciative of his quality work. It was a small job so he was able to fit our job in his schedule. The work was completed beautifully. Thanks Bob!
Joe Cort Avatar
Joe Cort
12/27/2020
Bob did a fantastic job with our kitchen backsplash and I would easily recommend his services to others. He was prompt, courteous, and respectful to both our house and family. Between his work and professionalism, he's your ideal contractor. Thanks Bob, this was an easy five star review!
John Zappola Avatar
John Zappola
11/25/2021
I wish there was more space. Bob and Matt were LITERALLY AMAZING! Fair estimate. Lead time was acceptable. They started when they said they'd start. The workmanship was just impeccable. No flaws. No mess. I'm typing this and I truthfully can't come up with enough great things to say about Bob, Matt and Classic Tileworks. When you are calling for estimates, stop when these guys give you theirs. I guarantee you will be pleased and the price will be fair.