ZigaForm version 5.5.1

Leave Us a Review!

 

We love happy clients, and we strive to make sure that our customer’s experience with Classic Tileworks, LLC is positive and satisfying. If we’ve put a smile on your face and you’re enjoying the custom tile work we’ve provided for you, please consider taking the time to leave us a review. Here are 5 places where you can leave us a rating and a comment that will help us with reassuring future clients.

We feel that Google, Facebook, and Houzz are the most important places to leave reviews today, and it’s free. Our Better Business Bureau page is less frequented but by no means less important. I believe Angie’s List requires that you are a paid member over there. Please consider giving us a rating or review on any one of these, or even all four if you are able to.

And of course, in the rare event that your experience was below expectations for some reason, please call me.

 

– Robert Angle

Classic Tileworks, LLC

Click here to review us on Houzz!

Click here to like our Facebook page and leave us a review!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

Click here to leave us a review on Angie’s List

Classic Tileworks, LLC BBB Business ReviewClick here to leave a BBB review!
Joe Sokolowski Avatar
Joe Sokolowski
11/30/2021 - Google

We hired Classic Tileworks to finish off our renovated kitchen by installing a tile backsplash. Classic Tileworks provided a high quality tile installation. We appreciate the quality craftmanship provide by Bob and Matt. We highly recommend them for all your tile jobs. Cathy and Joe Brooklyn,OhioService: Install tile work

Ray Peercy Avatar
Ray Peercy
3/22/2022 - Google

Bernard Laryea Avatar
Bernard Laryea
6/29/2015 - Angieslist

They did an excellent job! They tiled the Basement bathroom and recently finished the back splash for a wet bar. Getting on Bob’s calendar was a challenge but once that was sorted they did an excellent job.

Roger Grugle Avatar
Roger Grugle
7/30/2021 - Google

My wife and I are so thrilled with our new master bath and kitchen backsplash. Robert was very helpful with planning our bath design and providing us a designer tile resource to work with. Matt, who installed our bath tiles and trim, was meticulous. He discussed final details with us to ensure our vision was realized. We highly recommend working with Classic Tileworks, LLC. We could not be more pleased and will use them again.Services: Assemble furniture , Install flooring , Install water fixtures , Install tile work , Remodeling , Repair drywall

Joe Sokolowski Avatar
Joe Sokolowski
11/22/2021 - Google

Ray Peercy Avatar
Ray Peercy
2/28/2022 - Google

Excellent work. Bob was conscientious, tidy, and super nice. He even helped me out with a few issues that were unrelated to his job. I will certainly utilize his services on my next tile project.

Amy Weller Avatar
Amy Weller
2/22/2022 - Google

, , ,

C D Avatar
C D
1/16/2022 - Google

Bob has installed three tile jobs for me over the past 15 years. All were done to professional standards. The two done in the years past are still holding up without any issues. The newest job is a master bath shower surround and it turned out fantastic. If you're like me, you look for a person who can complete the job to the such standards that you don't have to worry about it. That's what you get from Bob, the owner of Classic Tile Works.Services: Install flooring , Install tile work

Sarah Richards Avatar
Sarah Richards
3/17/2021 - Angieslist

Amazing job! Classic Tileworks was a subcontractor of our kitchen cabinet installer. We couldn’t be more pleased with their work. Bob and his assistant were punctual, friendly and cleaned up each day (took 2 days). The backsplash was somewhat complicated and they did an amazing job.

Denise Clay Avatar
Denise Clay
4/18/2021 - Google

Classic Tileworks raises the bar quite high! I had the pleasure of having Bob do the bath tilework for my master bathroom and then again for my second bathroom. I was extremely impressed with his expertise and professionalism. The tile placement was phenomenal for both jobs. His attention to detail is really amazing. In addition, he always discussed different ways for a placement to be done and showed me examples for me to choose with my job while at the same time lending his professional opinion. I wholeheartedly recommend Classic Tileworks and my friends rave about the professionalism of the work I had done. I am very particular and Bob raises the bar quite high, much appreciation to Bob of Classic Tileworks!!!!

stacey dostal Avatar
stacey dostal
9/18/2021 - Google

Very pleased with my new backsplash! Kitchen tile backsplash came out beautiful! Will be using this company again for future projects, we are very pleased.

Christine DeLuke Avatar
Christine DeLuke
9/18/2019 - Angieslist

Repeat customer! Bob had done a job for us before so we felt comfortable and appreciative of his quality work. It was a small job so he was able to fit our job in his schedule. The work was completed beautifully. Thanks Bob!

Chuck Debro Avatar
Chuck Debro
1/15/2022 - Google

WILL NEVER HAVE TO WORRY AGAIN! Bob has installed three tile jobs for me over the past 15 years. All were done to professional standards. The two done in the years past are still holding up without any issues. The newest job is a master bath shower surround and it turned out fantastic. If you're like me, you look for a person who can complete the job to the such standards that you don't have to worry about it. That's what you get from Bob, the owner of Classic Tile Works.

John Zappola Avatar
John Zappola
11/30/2021 - Google

I wish there was more space. Bob and Matt were LITERALLY AMAZING! Fair estimate. Lead time was acceptable. They started when they said they'd start. The workmanship was just impeccable. No flaws. No mess. I'm typing this and I truthfully can't come up with enough great things to say about Bob, Matt and Classic Tileworks. When you are calling for estimates, stop when these guys give you theirs. I guarantee you will be pleased and the price will be fair.Services: Install flooring , Install tile work

Joe Sokolowski Avatar
Joe Sokolowski
11/04/2021 - Google

Quality craftsmanship! We hired Classic Tileworks to finish off our renovated kitchen by installing a tile backsplash. Classic Tileworks provided a high quality tile installation. We appreciate the quality craftmanship provide by Bob and Matt. We highly recommend them for all your tile jobs. Cathy and Joe Brooklyn,Ohio

jason Avatar
jason
10/28/2021 - Google

The Whole Package! Both Bob and Matt from Classic Tileworks did an incredible job installing unusually large decorative tiles around our fireplace. When choosing a tradesman to complete a job that everyone will see upon entering your home, you need to hire someone that is also an artist. You get the whole package from Bob and Matt. I can not wait to have them back to complete our backsplash after our kitchen remodel.

Nancy Khanna Avatar
Nancy Khanna
11/22/2021 - Google

,

Jennifer McKinley Avatar
Jennifer McKinley
8/30/2021 - Google

Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Bob and Matt are expert tile craftsmen. They are artists when it comes to designing tile.They are professional, on time, return calls and will give you honest advice. We highly recommend this compnayServices: Install flooring , Replace tile work , Install tile work , Remodeling

Christopher Sheppard Avatar
Christopher Sheppard
2/15/2009 - Angieslist

Very positive experience! Bob lead us through the process including recommedations on where to shop for tile, design ideas, etc. Everything was done well and in line with the estimate.

C D Avatar
C D
1/28/2022 - Google

Bob has installed three tile jobs for me over the past 15 years. All were done to professional standards. The two done in the years past are still holding up without any issues. The newest job is a master bath shower surround and it turned out fantastic. If you're like me, you look for a person who can complete the job to the such standards that you don't have to worry about it. That's what you get from Bob, the owner of Classic Tile Works.Services: Install flooring , Tile work installation

John Zappola Avatar
John Zappola
11/28/2021 - Google

I wish there was more space. Bob and Matt were LITERALLY AMAZING! Fair estimate. Lead time was acceptable. They started when they said they'd start. The workmanship was just impeccable. No flaws. No mess. I'm typing this and I truthfully can't come up with enough great things to say about Bob, Matt and Classic Tileworks. When you are calling for estimates, stop when these guys give you theirs. I guarantee you will be pleased and the price will be fair.Services: Install flooring , Tile work installation

jason Avatar
jason
10/30/2021 - Google

Both Bob and Matt from Classic Tileworks did an incredible job installing unusually large decorative tiles around our fireplace. When choosing a tradesman to complete a job that everyone will see upon entering your home, you need to hire someone that is also an artist. You get the whole package from Bob and Matt. I can not wait to have them back to complete our backsplash after our kitchen remodel.Service: Install tile work

Tom Pitts Avatar
Tom Pitts
5/18/2021 - Google

5-Star Service! Bob did an outstanding job. He was very easy to work with and kept us in the loop on ordering, scheduling and installation. No hesitation at all in giving five stars.

richard mannarino Avatar
richard mannarino
3/21/2022 - Google

Classic did such an incredible job that we have recommended him to all our friends.

Marty Hilovsky Avatar
Marty Hilovsky
4/12/2011 - Angieslist

Fireplace looks great! I hired Classic Tile to do a small restoration job involving removal and replacement of water damaged tile around my fireplace.

Bob Angle was very helpful and patient; carefully explaining what he would do. He did it when he promised and the finished job looks great! We are so happy with his work, we are having him do a large master bath renovation which includes creating and tiling a large custom shower and installing a radiant flooring system. He’s spent hours with us reviewing options and planning the project. We are confident that he’ll do a great job on this project as well.

stacey dostal Avatar
stacey dostal
9/08/2021 - Google

Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Value Kitchen tile backsplash came out beautiful! Will be using this company again for future projects, we are very pleased.Service: Install tile work

Jan Dedrie Pfeffer Strimple Avatar
Jan Dedrie Pfeffer Strimple
2/21/2021 - Facebook

Wonderful results! Classic Tileworks did our whole house remodel with wonderful results. They met all of their promised installations dates, which is something we very much appreciated. The 2'x4' tiles used though out the first floor of our 70's home required an extensive amount of leveling before the tiles could be laid and Matt worked patiently through that process. They covered a red brick fireplace in ceramic tiles, and did 3 bathrooms, each with varied tile work. You can tell they enjoy their work and take great pride in the end result. 5 stars!!!!!

Matt Riordan Avatar
Matt Riordan
4/18/2021 - Google

Pleased with the whole experience! Bob did a great job installing tile in my shower. Since it was a refurb job, the shower walls were not straight, but Bob took the time to space the tile out correctly. When he discovered two new tiles had hairline cracks in the glazing, he tore them out and replaced them, adding a couple of hours to the job, but he was still friendly and courteous. I was very pleased with the whole experience and love the new look.

Jacob Karam Avatar
Jacob Karam
1/01/1970 - Google

Bob and Matt did an incredible job on the project we hired them to complete. Over 1600 SF of tile installation. Their attention to detail and craftsmanship were evident every day on the job. Great communication, great workmanship, great finished product. Would recommend these guys to anyone needing tile work.

Jennifer McKinley Avatar
Jennifer McKinley
9/18/2021 - Google

Expert Craftsman & Artists! Bob and Matt are expert tile craftsmen. They are artists when it comes to designing tile. They are professional, on time, return calls and will give you honest advice. We highly recommend this compnay.