ZigaForm version 5.5.1

Leave Us a Review!

 

We love happy clients, and we strive to make sure that our customer’s experience with Classic Tileworks, LLC is positive and satisfying. If we’ve put a smile on your face and you’re enjoying the custom tile work we’ve provided for you, please consider taking the time to leave us a review. Here are 5 places where you can leave us a rating and a comment that will help us with reassuring future clients.

We feel that Google, Facebook, and Houzz are the most important places to leave reviews today, and it’s free. Our Better Business Bureau page is less frequented but by no means less important. I believe Angie’s List requires that you are a paid member over there. Please consider giving us a rating or review on any one of these, or even all four if you are able to.

And of course, in the rare event that your experience was below expectations for some reason, please call me.

 

– Robert Angle

Classic Tileworks, LLC

Click here to review us on Houzz!

Click here to like our Facebook page and leave us a review!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

Click here to leave us a review on Angie’s List

Classic Tileworks, LLC BBB Business ReviewClick here to leave a BBB review!
Houzz User Avatar
Houzz User
9/20/2019 - Houzz

Very professional! We have had several projects done by this contractor and we're very pleased with the results. He was very professional at all times, showed up on time and cleaned up daily. We loved each of the projects and his work was exceptional. Would hire again.

Matt Riordan Avatar
Matt Riordan
4/18/2021 - Google

Pleased with the whole experience! Bob did a great job installing tile in my shower. Since it was a refurb job, the shower walls were not straight, but Bob took the time to space the tile out correctly. When he discovered two new tiles had hairline cracks in the glazing, he tore them out and replaced them, adding a couple of hours to the job, but he was still friendly and courteous. I was very pleased with the whole experience and love the new look.

Ray Peercy Avatar
Ray Peercy
3/22/2022 - Google

Barry Bernzweig Avatar
Barry Bernzweig
8/25/2022 - Google

Did you ever have someone come to your home and quote you a realistic price for their professionalism? Bob from Classic Tile did just that. Then it came to installation day. He showed up on time with his worker Matt every single day. Both of them wanted everything to be correct on the installation of ceramic tile on our 3 fireplace’s surround and hearth .We were so happy we asked Bob and Matt to completely redo our showers with ceramic tile. Amazing workmanship! They tore out the old tiles in our bathrooms ,installed luxury vinyl plank flooring, new vanities, and toilets .They tore out the 25 year old tiles in our foyer and installed new ceramic tile. Not only did they do a wonderful job, but every single day they’re attitude was that of a friend working in our home .Yes , we would use Classic Tile again and will share their names with friends and familyServices: Install flooring , Flooring , Tile work installation , Plumbing fixture installation , Remodeling , Floor tile installation , Ceramic tile flooring installation

John Zappola Avatar
John Zappola
11/28/2021 - Google

I wish there was more space. Bob and Matt were LITERALLY AMAZING! Fair estimate. Lead time was acceptable. They started when they said they'd start. The workmanship was just impeccable. No flaws. No mess. I'm typing this and I truthfully can't come up with enough great things to say about Bob, Matt and Classic Tileworks. When you are calling for estimates, stop when these guys give you theirs. I guarantee you will be pleased and the price will be fair.Services: Install flooring , Tile work installation

Roger Grugle Avatar
Roger Grugle
7/18/2021 - Google

Thrilled with our new tile! My wife and I are so thrilled with our new master bath and kitchen backsplash. Robert was very helpful with planning our bath design and providing us a designer tile resource to work with. Matt, who installed our bath tiles and trim, was meticulous. He discussed final details with us to ensure our vision was realized. We highly recommend working with Classic Tileworks, LLC. We could not be more pleased and will use them again.

Roger Grugle Avatar
Roger Grugle
7/30/2021 - Google

My wife and I are so thrilled with our new master bath and kitchen backsplash. Robert was very helpful with planning our bath design and providing us a designer tile resource to work with. Matt, who installed our bath tiles and trim, was meticulous. He discussed final details with us to ensure our vision was realized. We highly recommend working with Classic Tileworks, LLC. We could not be more pleased and will use them again.Services: Assemble furniture , Install flooring , Install water fixtures , Install tile work , Remodeling , Repair drywall

Jennifer McKinley Avatar
Jennifer McKinley
9/18/2021 - Google

Expert Craftsman & Artists! Bob and Matt are expert tile craftsmen. They are artists when it comes to designing tile. They are professional, on time, return calls and will give you honest advice. We highly recommend this compnay.

John Zappola Avatar
John Zappola
11/30/2021 - Google

I wish there was more space. Bob and Matt were LITERALLY AMAZING! Fair estimate. Lead time was acceptable. They started when they said they'd start. The workmanship was just impeccable. No flaws. No mess. I'm typing this and I truthfully can't come up with enough great things to say about Bob, Matt and Classic Tileworks. When you are calling for estimates, stop when these guys give you theirs. I guarantee you will be pleased and the price will be fair.Services: Install flooring , Install tile work

Joe Sokolowski Avatar
Joe Sokolowski
11/22/2021 - Google

Dianna Patrick Avatar
Dianna Patrick
9/28/2021 - Google

Sarah Richards Avatar
Sarah Richards
3/17/2021 - Angieslist

Amazing job! Classic Tileworks was a subcontractor of our kitchen cabinet installer. We couldn’t be more pleased with their work. Bob and his assistant were punctual, friendly and cleaned up each day (took 2 days). The backsplash was somewhat complicated and they did an amazing job.

jason Avatar
jason
10/30/2021 - Google

Both Bob and Matt from Classic Tileworks did an incredible job installing unusually large decorative tiles around our fireplace. When choosing a tradesman to complete a job that everyone will see upon entering your home, you need to hire someone that is also an artist. You get the whole package from Bob and Matt. I can not wait to have them back to complete our backsplash after our kitchen remodel.Service: Install tile work

Chuck Debro Avatar
Chuck Debro
1/15/2022 - Google

WILL NEVER HAVE TO WORRY AGAIN! Bob has installed three tile jobs for me over the past 15 years. All were done to professional standards. The two done in the years past are still holding up without any issues. The newest job is a master bath shower surround and it turned out fantastic. If you're like me, you look for a person who can complete the job to the such standards that you don't have to worry about it. That's what you get from Bob, the owner of Classic Tile Works.

Tom Pitts Avatar
Tom Pitts
5/18/2021 - Google

5-Star Service! Bob did an outstanding job. He was very easy to work with and kept us in the loop on ordering, scheduling and installation. No hesitation at all in giving five stars.

Bernard Laryea Avatar
Bernard Laryea
6/29/2015 - Angieslist

They did an excellent job! They tiled the Basement bathroom and recently finished the back splash for a wet bar. Getting on Bob’s calendar was a challenge but once that was sorted they did an excellent job.

stacey dostal Avatar
stacey dostal
9/08/2021 - Google

Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Value Kitchen tile backsplash came out beautiful! Will be using this company again for future projects, we are very pleased.Service: Install tile work

Nancy Khanna Avatar
Nancy Khanna
11/11/2021 - Google

My new backsplash looks wonderful! Classic Tileworks, LLC (Bob) removed our old backsplash and replaced it with new tile and it looks wonderful! They made every effort to accommodate our schedule and showed up on time for each appointment. They also did a great clean up job. We'll definitely use them again for any future tiling jobs we may have.

John Zappola Avatar
John Zappola
11/25/2021 - Google

LITERALLY AMAZING! I wish there was more space. Bob and Matt were LITERALLY AMAZING! Fair estimate. Lead time was acceptable. They started when they said they'd start. The workmanship was just impeccable. No flaws. No mess. I'm typing this and I truthfully can't come up with enough great things to say about Bob, Matt and Classic Tileworks. When you are calling for estimates, stop when these guys give you theirs. I guarantee you will be pleased and the price will be fair.

Kathleen Gironda Avatar
Kathleen Gironda
4/18/2021 - Google

We couldn't be any happier! Classic Tileworks (Bob) is a wonderful company to use when installing any tile used in your home. Bob was professional, on time, and cleaned up nicely. We couldn't be any happier with the professional work Bob did in our remolded kitchen. We will definitely be using Classic Tileworks to do more remodeling in the future!!!

Anthony Hromco Avatar
Anthony Hromco
9/30/2014 - Angieslist

Excellent Service! The two helpers were great and most efficient and friendly. The cost was very reasonable. Cleaned up any mess quickly. Definitely hire this company without any concerns

Linda Francis Avatar
Linda Francis
3/15/2017 - Angieslist

The tile work is gorgeous! We had a bathroom remodeled in late 2015, and six months later we were looking for someone to fix the tile. The original contractor had taken so many shortcuts that the shower threshold was bulging and tile was coming loose.
We found Classic Tileworks to replace our faulty tile, and are VERY happy we did. Bob, and his assistant Matt were terrific! They were professional, competent, responsive, and flexible. Bob was also able to direct us to a place with really good tile options, even on a budget. The tile work is gorgeous, and Matt’s professional shaping and finishing make it especially impressive. What’s more, when we had a small plumbing leak in the shower shortly afterward, Bob came back personally to track down the source. He made it clear that he was prepared to tear it all out and do it again at his own expense if he’d made a mistake. Luckily it turned out to be an easily corrected minor plumbing issue leftover from the previous contractor (nothing to do with the tile work), but Bob’s willingness to back up his work created an enormous sense of security. We would absolutely hire Bob and Matt again!

C D Avatar
C D
1/28/2022 - Google

Bob has installed three tile jobs for me over the past 15 years. All were done to professional standards. The two done in the years past are still holding up without any issues. The newest job is a master bath shower surround and it turned out fantastic. If you're like me, you look for a person who can complete the job to the such standards that you don't have to worry about it. That's what you get from Bob, the owner of Classic Tile Works.Services: Install flooring , Tile work installation

Denise Clay Avatar
Denise Clay
4/18/2021 - Google

Classic Tileworks raises the bar quite high! I had the pleasure of having Bob do the bath tilework for my master bathroom and then again for my second bathroom. I was extremely impressed with his expertise and professionalism. The tile placement was phenomenal for both jobs. His attention to detail is really amazing. In addition, he always discussed different ways for a placement to be done and showed me examples for me to choose with my job while at the same time lending his professional opinion. I wholeheartedly recommend Classic Tileworks and my friends rave about the professionalism of the work I had done. I am very particular and Bob raises the bar quite high, much appreciation to Bob of Classic Tileworks!!!!

Scott Ludwick Avatar
Scott Ludwick
12/05/2015 - Angieslist

Great! Bob is awesome!

Marty Hilovsky Avatar
Marty Hilovsky
4/12/2011 - Angieslist

Fireplace looks great! I hired Classic Tile to do a small restoration job involving removal and replacement of water damaged tile around my fireplace.

Bob Angle was very helpful and patient; carefully explaining what he would do. He did it when he promised and the finished job looks great! We are so happy with his work, we are having him do a large master bath renovation which includes creating and tiling a large custom shower and installing a radiant flooring system. He’s spent hours with us reviewing options and planning the project. We are confident that he’ll do a great job on this project as well.

Jacob Karam Avatar
Jacob Karam
1/01/1970 - Google

Bob and Matt did an incredible job on the project we hired them to complete. Over 1600 SF of tile installation. Their attention to detail and craftsmanship were evident every day on the job. Great communication, great workmanship, great finished product. Would recommend these guys to anyone needing tile work.

stacey dostal Avatar
stacey dostal
9/18/2021 - Google

Very pleased with my new backsplash! Kitchen tile backsplash came out beautiful! Will be using this company again for future projects, we are very pleased.

Nancy Khanna Avatar
Nancy Khanna
11/22/2021 - Google

,

Joe Sokolowski Avatar
Joe Sokolowski
11/04/2021 - Google

Quality craftsmanship! We hired Classic Tileworks to finish off our renovated kitchen by installing a tile backsplash. Classic Tileworks provided a high quality tile installation. We appreciate the quality craftmanship provide by Bob and Matt. We highly recommend them for all your tile jobs. Cathy and Joe Brooklyn,Ohio